About Geraldine Evans And Her Books

My name is Geraldine Evans. I’m a British author and I (mostly) write crime novels. My latest Work in Progress, Asking For It, will be my twenty-first published novel and the sixteenth in my Rafferty & Llewellyn procedural series which features DI Joe Rafferty, his sidekick DS Dafyd Llewellyn and a growing cast of Rafferty’s incorrigible family, led by Ma, Kitty Rafferty. My other procedural series is Casey & Catt and its stars are DCI Will (Willow Tree) Casey, his DS Thom Catt and Casey’s the 60s never died, hippie parents.

So if you like procedurals that are a bit cozy, come on board! You can learn more about my books



and here:

Links to my Rafferty procedural series:

Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/YJLsk9

Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/YpOqtx

B & N: http://bit.ly/15yTwen

iBookstore: http://bit.ly/WWbt1P

Kobo: http://bit.ly/YeTTW0

Diesel: http://bit.ly/138useo

2 thoughts on “About Geraldine Evans And Her Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s