Crime Writer Geraldine Evans

I’d forgotten I had written this interview about how I set about creating a crime series! It’s inspired me to get on with my current Rafferty, which has spent so long on the back burner for one reason or another, that it was in danger of drying up altogether.

Nancy's Notes From Florida

Geraldine Evans is a multi-published author who writes the popular Rafferty & Llewellyn crime series. She also writes the Casey & Catt mystery series and has published historical and romance novels, plus articles on a variety of nonfiction topics. Geraldine2

Geraldine is a Londoner but now lives in Norfolk, England where she moved, with her husband George, in 2000. Deadly Reunion is her eighteenth novel and number fourteen in her humorous Rafferty & Llewellyn series. She is currently working on her next mystery in this series.

How I set about creating my first, Rafferty & Llewellyn crime series.

How on earth do you set about creating an original crime series? All I can tell you is how I went about it.

This bit will mean more to the Brits amongst you, though I know a lot of Americans also enjoy British cop and comedy shows. Anyway, having a love of both…

View original post 1,801 more words

Leave a Reply

