New MYSTERY Collection – Guest Author 3

An interesting and engaging interview with cozy mystery novelist Anne R Tan and Alannah Foley. I love to read interviews with other writers, especially crime writers. But then I’m just nosy!

The Pyjama Writer Blog

anne-r-tan-author-pic

I’m participating in a 25-novel cosy mystery collection coming out 27 December which is aiming to hit the USA Today Bestseller List. It’s called 25 Mysteries to Die For. So if you’d like to pick up some bargain reads and help us achieve our goal, you can get it NOW on preorder at only 99 cents.

Yup! That’s what I said – 99 cents.

If you love cosy mysteries, it’s a no-brainer!

Get to know another author featuring in the box set today…

 *  *  *  *  *

ANNE R TAN AUTHOR INTERVIEW

Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

I love to read more than write. I have to set up hard deadlines with preorders to motivate myself to write. If left on my own, I would rather spend my writing time on “research,” which basically is reading books in my favorite genres.

Was there a certain time…

View original post 919 more words

Leave a Reply

