APPLE – Hurrah! Managed to upload my box sets :)

Finally! I’ve done it. My two Rafferty & Llewellyn Box Sets are available on Apple. Phew!

‘Contagious Detective Duo.’

APPLE  EBK BUNDLE RandL Books 1to4 - Geraldine Evans

I swear I was cursed with Apple. Whatever I did, there was something wrong with every book I tried to upload. Metadata – wrong. Cover – wrong. Don’t mention the other big ‘A’ – wrong. In fact don’t mention anybody, apparently including your own website – wrong.

Anyway I’ve finally done it to Apple’s liking. Miracle!

I really need a lie down now, but I’d better get on and upload the rest of my books while I’m on a roll!

APPLE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/author/geraldine-evans/id288197023?mt=11

BK_5-8_box_set_1600x2400_(Ebook) (1)

Leave a Reply

