WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

Excellent marketing advice from thestoryreadingapeblog.

Get those linking fingers clicking way more often!

Thanks, Chris.

Here’s the link to the post: http://thestoryreadingapeblog.com/2014/07/07/what-happens-next/comment-page-1/#comment-15121

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

SO, my fine author friends, this is the last (BE QUIET YOU AT THE BACK!) of my WHY, HOW, WHAT series of rants (sorry – ARTICLES).

As I’ve said before, I mean everything to be a HELP to you, NOT a criticism.

To see my first article of this series (WHY?) click HERE and the second one (HOW?) click HERE.

I get really disappointed for authors after their posts have gone live.

They have gone to all the effort to produce a really great article and sent it to me for posting and I have made as much effort as possible to present it attractively, plus ensure all the online links work properly.

I send the direct link for the live article to the author and include the following:

‘Don’t forget that as well as re-blogging, you can use all the share buttons under it to send it…

View original post 354 more words

3 thoughts on “WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

    1. geraldine Post author

      You’re welcome, Chris. Sorry for the tardy response, but I’ve been having great difficulty in getting on the net. Seems okay now. Technology is a tease!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

