Crime Authors’ ‘Blog Hop June/July 2014

I’ll be taking part in a crime authors’ ‘Blog Hop’ in July. Others taking part are Jayne-Marie Barker and Leigh Russell. Today, it’s the turn of Jayne-Marie Barker, who will be posting on her blog and answering a few questions. I hope to have two more sets of crime authors on board by the time I update.

My section of the ‘Blog Hop’ will take place on 7 July 2014. when I’ll answer four questions about my writing and then introduce two more crime authors and hand the baton on to them.

Meanwhile, here the link for Jayne-Marie Barker’s blog: http://jaynemariebarker.blogspot.co.uk/?spref=tw

Leave a Reply

